clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-12 Tournament, Regular Season Award Selections

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The inaugural Pac-12 basketball regular season is now complete, but we must wait two days till the excitement continues as the Pac-12 tourney starts in Los Angeles Wednesday afternoon.

The Washington Huskies secured the top seed in the conference when Stanford defeated California on Sunday. The rest of the seeds go like this: 2) California 3) Oregon 4) Arizona 5) UCLA 6) Colorado 7) Stanford 8) Washington State 9) Oregon State 10) Arizona State 11) Utah 12) USC

Match up times can be found here. Here's the full Pac-12 tournament bracket.

With the regular season over, it's that time of year again to hand out hardware to who I think deserves each award.

Player of the Year: Tony Wroten, Washington

Coach of the Year: Dana Altman, Oregon

Freshman of the Year: Tony Wroten, Washington

Defensive Player of the Year: Kyle Fogg, Arizona

Most Improved: Brock Motum, Washington State

1st Team All Pac-12

G: Tony Wroten, Washington

G: Jared Cunningham, Oregon State

G: Devoe Joseph, Oregon

F: Solomon Hill, Arizona

F: Brock Motum, Washington State

2nd Team All Pac-12

G: Jorge Gutierrez, California

G: Terrence Ross, Washington

G: Allen Crabbe, California

F: Andre Roberson, Colorado

F: E.J. Singler, Oregon

Let me know who YOU would have chosen for the awards.