clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Brandon Randolph repeats as Arizona’s slam dunk champion

It helps to have a 46.5-inch vertical

NCAA Basketball: Long Beach State at Arizona Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports

Brandon Randolph continued his slam-dunk dominance Sunday, capturing the Arizona Wildcats’ Red-Blue Game dunk contest title for the second straight year.

Here were the two dunks that got him the crown:

Having a 46.5-inch vertical sure comes in handy.

Recent slam dunk champions

2018 — Brandon Randolph

2017 — Brandon Randolph

2016 — Rawle Alkins

2015 — Mark Tollefsen

2014 — Stanley Johnson

2013 — Aaron Gordon

2012 — Gabe York

2011 — Nick Johnson